https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com---https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com/our-team-0
Skip to Content
image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Our Team


Kenneth Homer, MD
Kenneth Homer, MD
Medical Director
954-351-5984
Kenneth.Homer@holy-cross.com



Charles Russo, MD
Medical Director

954-772-2136
Charles.Russo@holy-cross.com

 


Kelly Conroy

Executive Director
954-776-3261
Kelly.Conroy@holy-cross.com


Jennifer Koning
Jennifer Koning

ACO/CIN Program Manager
954-732-2142
Jennifer.Koning@holy-cross.com

 

Daniela Bolivar, MHA
Sr. Financial Systems Analyst
954-267-6884
Daniela.Bolivar@holy-cross.com



Kelsie Brinton, MPH, CPH
Practice Transformation Specialist
954-351-7831
Kelsie.hoy2@holy-cross.com


Jillian Brumley, MPH
Sr. Business Analyst
954-351-7832
Jillian.Brumley@holy-cross.com


Beth Da Roza, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-267-6822
Elizabeth.Daroza@holy-cross.com


Raphael Delgado III, RMA
Clinical Integration Specialist
954-351-5899
Raphael.Delgado@holy-cross.com


Michele Dotson, RN
Population Health Nurse                
954-542-2050                  
Michele.Dotson@holy-cross.com

 

Willow Kogelshatz
Transitions Navigator                
954-351-5853                  
Willow.Kogelshatz@holy-cross.com


Shahnaz Maharjaz-Sanchez, RN
Population Health Nurse, CKD Program Lead
954-776-3269
Shahnaz.Maharaj@holy-cross.com



Doreen Smiley

Doreen Smiley, RN                         
Population Health Nurse              
954-776-3264
Doreen.Smiley@holy-cross.com



Katrina Smith                         
Office Coordinator               
954-351-7890
Katrina.Smith001@holy-cross.com

 

 

Michele Wales, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-351-5816
Michele.Wales@holy-cross.com


Crystal Sorge
Crystal Walker, RMA
Practice Transformation Specialist
(954)-351-7879
Crystal.Sorge@holy-cross.com

Join us today! Are you a physician ready to join Holy Cross Physician Partners

Our Physicians