https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com---https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com/our-team-0
Skip to Content
image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Our Team


Kenneth Homer, MD
Kenneth Homer, MD
Medical Director
954-351-5984
Kenneth.Homer@holy-cross.com


Charles Russo, MD
Charles Russo, MD
Medical Director
954-772-2136
Charles.Russo@holy-cross.com


Carol Toro, BSN, MHA
Executive Director
954-776-3261 
Carol.Toro@holy-cross.com


Jennifer Koning
Jennifer Koning  
Program Manager, ACO/CIN
954-732-2142
Jennifer.Koning@holy-cross.com


Cari Gump, MSN, RN
Cari Gump, MSN, RN
Population Health Nurse Manager
954-351-5856
Cari.Gump@holy-cross.com

Daniela Bolivar, MHA
Daniela Bolivar, MHA
Sr. Financial Systems Analyst
954-267-6884
Daniela.Bolivar@holy-cross.com


Kelsie Brinton, MPH, CPH
Kelsie Brinton, MPH, CPH
Practice Transformation Specialist
954-351-7831
Kelsie.hoy2@holy-cross.com 


Carrie Byrns, MSN, BSN, RN-BC
Carrie Byrns, MSN, BSN, RN-BC
Population Health Nurse
954-560-7734
Carrie.Byrns001@holy-cross.com


 

M. Carolina Casey, BSN, RN
Population Health Nurse
Carolina.Casey@holy-cross.com


Rebecca Castro, BSN, RN
Rebecca Castro, BSN, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-776-3269
Rebecca.C.Castro@holy-cross.com


Deb Davidson, RN
Deb Davidson, RN
Clinical Documentation Specialist
413-575-4431
Deborah.Davidson001@holy-cross.com


Michele Dotson, RN
Michele Dotson, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-542-2050
Michele.Dotson@holy-cross.com


Brenda Eadie, RN
Brenda Eadie, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-542-2185
Brenda.Eadie@holy-cross.com


Krystal Gordon, RMA
Krystal Gordon, RMA
Population HealthCare Coordination Assistant
954-351-7879
Krystal.Gordon@holy-cross.com


Lisa King, RN
Lisa King, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-351-5814
Lisa.King001@holy-cross.com 


Pearnell Montaque
Pearnell Montaque
Transitions Navigator
954-351-5934
Pearnell.Monaque@holy-cross.com

 
Deborah Napoli, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-776-3269
Deborah.Napoli@holy-cross.com


Alessi Rodriguez, MBA
Alessi Rodriguez, MBA
Clinical Integration Specialist
954-351-5899
Alessi.Rodriguez@holy-cross.com


Beth Da Roza, RN
Beth Da Roza, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-267-6822
Elizabeth.Daroza@holy-cross.com

Joy Sewell-Lilly, MSN, AGPCNP, RN 
Population Health Nurse 
954-202-4947
Joy.Sewell@holy-cross.com


Katrina Smith
Katrina Smith
Office Coordinator
954-351-7890
Katrina.Smith001@holy-cross.com


Michele Wales, RN
Michele Wales, RN
Population Health Nurse
954-351-5816
Michele.Wales@holy-cross.com


Crystal Walker, RMA
Crystal Walker, RMA
Practice Transformation Specialist
954-351-7879
Crystal.Sorge@holy-cross.com

 

Nikhitha Yakkanti, MHSA 
Clinical Integration Specialist
772-919-1346 
Nikhitha.Yakkanti001@holy-cross.com

Join us today! Are you a physician ready to join Holy Cross Physician Partners

Our Physicians