https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com---https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com/our-team-0
Skip to Content
image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Our Team


Kenneth Homer, MD
Kenneth Homer, MD

Medical Director
954-351-5984
Kenneth.Homer@holy-cross.com

Shawn Franklin
Shawn Franklin

Executive Director
954-776-3261
Shawn.Franklin@holy-cross.com


Jennifer Koning
Jennifer Koning

ACO/CIN Program Manager
954-267-6873
Jennifer.Koning@holy-cross.com


Virginia Smith
Virginia Smith                         

Business Development Coordinator                
954-776-3210                 
Virginia.Smith@holy-cross.com  


Rose Brunot
Rose Laurie Brunot                         

Sr. Business Analyst               
954-776-7832                 
Rose.LaurieBrunot@holy-cross.com         


Doreen Smiley
Doreen Smiley, RN                         

Population Care Manager                
954-776-3264                  
Doreen.Smiley@holy-cross.com


Stephanie Echarte
Stephanie Echarte, RN                         

Population Care Manager                   
954-351-5856                   
Stephanie.Echarte@holy-cross.com


Pamela Thomas
Pamela Thomas, RN, BSN, CCM

Population Care Manager
(954)-351-5899
Pamela.Thomas@holy-cross.com


Tom Sebastian
Thomas Sebastian, MHA

Clinical Integration Specialist                              
954-351-7890
Thomas.Sebastian@holy-cross.com


Crystal Sorge
Crystal Sorge

Clinical Integration Specialist
(954)-351-7879
Crystal.Sorge@holy-cross.com

 

Join us today! Are you a physician ready to join Holy Cross Physician Partners

Our Physicians