https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com---https://physicianpartners.holy-cross.com/our-team-0
Skip to Content
image description
  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Our Team

Kenneth Homer

Kenneth Homer, MD
Medical Director
954-351-5984
Kenneth.Homer@holy-cross.com

Kelly Conroy

Kelly Conroy
Executive Director
954-776-3261
Kelly.Conroy@holy-cross.com

Jennifer Koning

Jennifer Koning

ACO/CIN Program Manager
954-267-6873
Jennifer.Koning@holy-cross.com


Virginia Smith
Virginia Smith                         

Business Development Coordinator                
954-776-3210                 
Virginia.Smith@holy-cross.com  




Jillian Brumley                     
Sr. Business Analyst               
954-351-7832                 
        

Stephanie Echarte

Stephanie Echarte, RN                         

Population Health Manager                   
954-351-5856                   
Stephanie.Echarte@holy-cross.com

 

Sharon Burbelo

Sharon Burbelo, RN, PhD                         
Population Health Nurse                 
954-351-5853                  
Sharon.Burbelo@holy-cross.com

 

 Elizabeth DaRoza

Elizabeth DaRoza, RN                         
Population Health Nurse                 
954-463-4383 ext. 6822                  
Elizabeth.DaRoza@holy-cross.com

 

 Shahnaz Maharaj

Shahnaz Maharaj-Sanchez, BSN, RN                         
Population Health Nurse                 
954-776-3269                  
Shahnaz.Maharaj@holy-cross.com

 

 Doreen Smiley

Doreen Smiley, RN                         
Population Health Nurse                 
954-776-3264                   
Doreen.Smiley@holy-cross.com

 

Michele Wales
Michele Wales, BSN, RN                         
Population Health Nurse                 
954-351-5816                   
Michele.Wales@holy-cross.com

 

Brandy Fields

Brandy Fields
Practice Transformation Specialist                             
954-351-7890
Brandy.Fields@holy-cross.com

 

Crystal Walker

Crystal Walker

Practice Transformation Specialist
(954)-351-7879
Crystal.Sorge@holy-cross.com

 

Deborah Davidson, RN, CPC
Clinical Documentation Specialist
(954)-351-5899
Deborah.Davidoson001@holy-cross.com

Join us today! Are you a physician ready to join Holy Cross Physician Partners

Our Physicians